Photo’s of the Year 2014

Photo taken at Flat Rock Park, Columbus, Georgia.

Photo taken at Flat Rock Park, Columbus, Georgia.

Photo taken at Cooper Creek Park, Columbus, Georgia.

Photo taken at Cooper Creek Park, Columbus, Georgia.

These two photo’s above have been my best and most voted photo’s of 2014 on the website Viewbug.com. This has been a good year for me, and hope that 2015 will be a good year for me at doing the best of my work. I’m very excited with these two photo’s, with the amount of views, votes, and the amount of awards they have received during the year of 2014. To see the stats, of these two photo’s, please visit my Viewbug Portfolio Site, under the Tab Portfolio’s.

Leave a Reply

